Style Mine, Emily!!!

Because all the cool kids seem to trek to 10A Alabama, I wanted to see what to fuss was all about. I’m so thankful Drew is patient to go with me to these things even though I have a gazillion pending home projects that I still haven’t done anything about:

projects

10A Alabama is kitschy enough to inspire you. Everything is well-styled like Heima and Bungalow 300 but like the two other stores, the selection is really limited. Definitely well curated, but limited.

alabama

alabama1

I’m obsessed obsessed obsessed with Emily Henderson’s show on Lifestyle network and I am just amazed at the options and variety available in the US market. I love seeing the stores she visits to find the home accessories she needs. The options seem endless!

Desktop3

Desktop2

Desktop4

HSTAR5_Henderson-eclectic-living-room_s3x4_lg

I want to share the obsession! Emily’s website here and photos of Emily’s styling from here.

